When a child completes a general chore and it is approved. The parent sees COMPLETED, but the child can click and have it approved again. The chore on the parent side should not say completed.
#54
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Should we have a chore setting that will be repeatable?