f82c3320c4 · Update trim dimensions and cover export functionality in Blurb Photo Book Editor · Updated 2026-10-07 17:14:49 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?