8fd73e0d8e · Update README and OAuth response handling for improved user flow · Updated 2026-10-29 00:20:31 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?