Block a user
When creating a child and the tutorial dialog is displayed, the user is still able to focus on text inputs and modify them.
Clicking "Points" on a child's card when the tutorial system is highlighting "Points" causes the user to drill down into that child - it causes a break in the flow of the tutorial
Clicking "Points" on a child's card when the tutorial system is highlighting "Points" causes the user to drill down into that child - it causes a break in the flow of the tutorial
When creating a child and the tutorial dialog is displayed, the user is still able to focus on text inputs and modify them.
Clicking + to add a child when the tutorial screen is showing causes the add child dialog to appear, but the tutorial for the previous screen is still displayed
Tutorial: split the add photo / camera into two tutorial dialogs, each one highlighting the button it is describing.
Add new floating button question mark that will explain the current screen
Tutorial: split the add photo / camera into two tutorial dialogs, each one highlighting the button it is describing.