Block a user
After completing a chore, back in child mode the chore is active again, but should be COMPLETED
After completing a chore, back in child mode the chore is active again, but should be COMPLETED
This was also because the migration script wasn't run
No chores, kindness, or penalties in the list
After completing a chore, back in child mode the chore is active again, but should be COMPLETED
Confirming task always shows "Take out trash"
Confirming task always shows "Take out trash"
No chores, kindness, or penalties in the list