Block a user
User gets logged out too frequently with "2026-07-24 00:05:49 - api.auth_api - WARNING - Refresh token reuse detected! user_id=9e6ae7e3-11c5-4519-8365-994a6d5398f5, family=4dd9a4a9-a3e2-44b9-8703-42cd2d98aaf7, ip=172.27.0.3 — killing all sessions"
When restarting tutorial - the confirmation should instead be "Tutorial Restart" and the rest should say "Tutorial mode has been restarted"
Instead of "Skip tour" and "Got it" - the options in the tutorial dialogs should be "Cancel" and "Continue"
Penalty approval dialog should have a title 'Confirm Penalty" instead of "Confirm Task" (similar to issue 80)
When restarting tutorial - the confirmation should instead be "Tutorial Restart" and the rest should say "Tutorial mode has been restarted"
Disabling tutorial tips should only hide JIT tutorial dialogs that pop up. However, the ? FAB and help system when clicked should still be enabled.