Block a user
User gets logged out too frequently with "2026-07-24 00:05:49 - api.auth_api - WARNING - Refresh token reuse detected! user_id=9e6ae7e3-11c5-4519-8365-994a6d5398f5, family=4dd9a4a9-a3e2-44b9-8703-42cd2d98aaf7, ip=172.27.0.3 — killing all sessions"
When restarting tutorial - the confirmation should instead be "Tutorial Restart" and the rest should say "Tutorial mode has been restarted"
Instead of "Skip tour" and "Got it" - the options in the tutorial dialogs should be "Cancel" and "Continue"
Penalty approval dialog should have a title 'Confirm Penalty" instead of "Confirm Task" (similar to issue 80)
When restarting tutorial - the confirmation should instead be "Tutorial Restart" and the rest should say "Tutorial mode has been restarted"
Disabling tutorial tips should only hide JIT tutorial dialogs that pop up. However, the ? FAB and help system when clicked should still be enabled.
Instead of "Skip tour" and "Got it" - the options in the tutorial dialogs should be "Cancel" and "Continue"
Penalty approval dialog should have a title 'Confirm Penalty" instead of "Confirm Task" (similar to issue 80)
Assignment screens for Chores, Rewards, Routines, Penalties, and Kindness Acts should also display the '+' FAB so the user can click it and go to the creator for the specific task. This is similar to the behavior in tasks selector
The ? help FAB should disappear when in the Confirm Routine dialog since there is not help pop up for this. It should reappear after the dialog closes
The ? help FAB should disappear when in the Confirm Act dialog since there is not help pop up for this. It should reappear after the dialog closes (see issue 80 for 'Confirm Act' specifics)
Kindness Act approval dialog should have a title 'Confirm Act" instead of "Confirm Task"